Sales Team

Set an appointment with one of our awesome salesreps today



Tisa Lynn

Lead Broker

P. 803-315-0692

tisa@goodfoodservices.com

Richard Lynn

SC, NC, & GA

P. 803-315-5689

richard@goodfoodservices.com

Diana Erskine

FL & Showroom

P. 352-249-8475

diana@goodfoodservices.com

Julie Carr

SC, GA, AL

P. 205-475-4148

julie@goodfoodservices.com

Carol Drake

Showroom

P. 832-642-7252

carol@goodfoodservices.com

Russ Amend

VA & Outer Banks, NC

P. 703-577-0396

russamend@verizon.net

Don Stadler

North Carolina

P. 336-686-7180

don_stadler@yahoo.com

Monica Depriest

Tennessee

P. 391-996-8432

monicadepriest28@gmail.com

Kate Arnold

Missouri

P. 573-881-7400

kate@katearnoldcompany.com

Chris Lucas

North Carolina

P. 336-314-7414

christopher.lucas.1966@gmail.com

Good Food Services. All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2020